Lufkin Middle School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Best Schools
The mission of Lufkin ISD is to educate and equip all students for success through exceptional learning experiences.
Click on email address to send an email. Use the back arrow on your browser to return to this page.
 
 
Administration
 Jesus Gomez  Principal

jgomez@lufkinisd.org
Charlotte Davis
                    
    Assoc. Principal cdavis@lufkinisd.org
  Derrick James Assoc. Principal/
6th Grade Principal
djames@lufkinisd.org
  Cathie Greer Assist. Principal/Soc.St. cgreer@lufkinisd.org
  William (Mack) Dugat 8th Grade Principal wdugat@lufkinisd.org
  Brian Williams 7th Grade Principal bawilliams@lufkinisd.org
  Amy Switzer Spec. Ed. Principal acswitzer@lufkinisd.org
Counselors/Social Worker
  Bob Leedy Lead & 8th Grade rleedy@lufkinisd.org
  Sonjua Deason 7th Grade sdeason@lufkinisd.org
  Melinda Cole 6th Grade mcole@lufkinisd.org
  Amanda Savage Special Education asavage@lufkinisd.org
Instructional Specialists
  Chrissy Pigg English/Lang Arts cpigg@lufkinisd.org
  Shelly Pelton Math spelton@lufkinisd.org
  Jennifer Stover Science jstover@lufkinisd.org
Student Support
  Ralph Bean              LISD Police Officer rbean@lufkinisd.org  
  Benita Bennett         Family/Community Engmt. bbennett@lufkinisd.org
  Donna James                           C.I.S.                      dgjames@lufkinisd.org    
     
6th Grade Team L
  Veronica Morris Language Arts vmorris@lufkinisd.org
  Dana Thompson Math dthomps@lufkinisd.org
  Becky Butler Social Studies bbutler@lufkinisd.org
  Amber Walker Science amberwalker@lufkinisd.org
6th Grade Team M
  Mary Satterwhite Language Arts msatter@lufkinisd.org
  Airiel Robin Math arobin@lufkinisd.org
  Susan Harris Social Studies suharris@lufkinisd.org
  Morgan Leeper Science mleeper@lufkinisd.org
6th Grade Team S
  Jennifer Deaton Language Arts jdeaton@lufkinisd.org
  Tricia Durham Math trdurham@lufkinisd.org
  Jane Semetko Social Studies jsemetko@lufkinisd.org
  Jennie Rudel Science jrudel@lufkinisd.org
6th Grade Team P
  Gaylyn Kirby Language Arts gkirby@lufkinisd.org
  Latessa Rogers Math lrogers@lufkinisd.org
  Lisa Bush Social Studies lbush@lufkinisd.org
  Amy Merritt Science amerritt@lufkinisd.org
6th Grade Team A
  Bonnie Robinson Language Arts brobinson@lufkinisd.org
  Maria Colin Math mcolin@lufkinisd.org
  Emily Lawrence Social Studies elawrence@lufkinisd.org
  Anna Bond Science abond@lufkinisd.org
6th Grade Team C
  Ana Villanueva Language Arts avillanueva@lufkinisd.org
  Gina Bourlon Math gbourlon@lufkinisd.org
  Andre Thompson  Social Studies athompson@lufkinisd.org
  Breanna Noble Science bnoble@lufkinisd.org
6th Grade Team K-Resource & Functional. Acad.
  Glynna Nichols Language Arts gnichols@lufkinisd.org
  Amanda Havard Math ahavard@lufkinisd.org
  Brittany Peck Functional Acad. bpeck@lufkinisd.org
     
7th Grade Team L
  Kerri Goetzman Language Arts kgoetzman@lufkinisd.org
  Kim Flores Math kflores@lufkinisd.org
  Denise Nicholson Social Studies dnichols@lufkinisd.org
  Amy Rush Science arush@lufkinisd.org
7th Grade Team M
  Krystina O'Bryant Language Arts kobryant@lufkinisd.org
  Monique Brooks Math mbrooks@lufkinisd.org
  John Alejos Social Studies jalejos@lufkinisd.org
  Sharon Rudis Science srudis@lufkinisd.org
7th Grade Team S
  Nina Monk Language Arts nmonk@lufkinisd.org
  Susan Henderson Math shender@lufkinisd.org
  Jack Freeman Social Studies jfreeman@lufkinisd.org
  Shawronah McCray Science smccray@lufkinisd.org
7th Grade Team P
  Tiffany Boudreaux Language Arts tboudreaux@lufkinisd.org
  Starla Phillips Math smphillips@lufkinisd.org
  Penni Farrell Social Studies pfarrell@lufkinisd.org
  Faith Leger Science fleger@lufkinisd.org
7th Grade Team A
  Rebecca Flowers Language Arts rflowers@lufkinisd.org
  Diego Horta Math dhorta@lufkinisd.org
  Brent Rich Social Studies brich@lufkinisd.org
  Ashley Johnson Science arjohnson@lufkinisd.org
7th Grade Team C
  Nikki Cates Language Arts ncates@lufkinisd.org
  Cheryl Peck Math cpeck@lufkinisd.org
  Julie Kimble Social Studies jkimble@lufkinisd.org
  Amber Polk Science aypolk@lufkinisd.org
7th Grade Team K-Resource & Functional. Acad.
  Joy Johns Language Arts jhjohns@lufkinisd.org
  Karen Whitehead Math kwhitehead@lufkinisd.org
  Linda Clark Functional Academics lclark@lufkinisd.org
     
8th Grade Team L
  Savannah Tutt Language Arts stutt@lufkinisd.org
  Dayna Kerr Math dkerr@lufkinisd.org
  Ron Yeager Social Studies ryeager@lufkinisd.org
  Zoie Lovejoy Science zlovejoy@lufkinisd.org
8th Grade Team M
  Lori Brown Language Arts lobrown@lufkinisd.org
  Brandi Riley Math briley@lufkinisd.org
  Eileen Patton Social Studies espatton@lufkinisd.org
  Michael Golden Science mgolden@lufkinisd.org
8th Grade Team S
  Cathleen Posey Language Arts cposey@lufkinisd.org
  Jessica Cotton Math jdcotton@lufkinisd.org
  Octavia Kegler Social Studies okegler@lufkinisd.org
  Becky Walker Science rwalker@lufkinisd.org
8th Grade Team P
  Lana Goodson Language Arts lgoodson@lufkinisd.org
  Helena Smith Math hsmith@lufkinisd.org
  Dyson Nickle Jr. Social Studies dvnickle@lufkinisd.org
  Stephanie Sloma Science ssloma@lufkinisd.org
8th Grade Team A
  Virginia Colley Language Arts vcolley@lufkinisd.org
  Teresa Adair Math tadair@lufkinisd.org
  Mark Kreid Social Studies mskreid@lufkinisd.org
  Kimberly Snapp Science ksnapp@lufkinisd.org
8th Grade Team C
  Sara Porter Language Arts sporter@lufkinisd.org
  Donna McCune Math dmccune@lufkinisd.org
  Clint Moseley Social Studies cmoseley@lufkinisd.org
  Caroline Cox Science cdcox@lufkinisd.org
8th Grade Team K-Resource & Functional. Acad.
  Sonna Young Language Arts syoung@lufkinisd.org
  Erin Hubert Math ehubert@lufkinisd.org
  Yolanda Bell Functional Academics yjbell@lufkinisd.org
     
Special Education
  Dora Trekell Deaf Education dtrekell@lufkinisd.org
  Kyla Hicks Interpreter khicks@lufkinisd.org
  Veronica Bryan Content Mastery vbryan@lufkinisd.org
  David Tracey Content Mastery dtracey@lufkinisd.org
  Steve Holloway Adaptive Behavior sholloway@lufkinisd.org
  Harolyn Fancher SC Sensory hjsmith@lufkinisd.org
ESL - Spanish
  Sonia Gonzalez ESL sgonzalez@lufkinisd.org
  Judy McNeil ESL jmcneil@lufkinisd.org
  Thomas Hungerford ESL - Newcomer thungerford@lufkinisd.org
  Sandy Shotwell Spanish/Dual Lang. sshotwell@lufkinisd.org
  Luciano Rodriguez Spanish/ESL/DL lrodriguez@lufkinisd.org
Library
  Christi Diggens Librarian cdiggens@lufkinisd.org
  Alice Johnson Library Aide ajohnson@lufkinisd.org
Read 180
  Cindy Rich Read 180 crich@lufkinisd.org
  Dorothy Allen Read 180 dorothya@lufkinisd.org
  Dyslexia  
  Molly Ellis Dyslexia Therapist mellis@lufkinisd.org
  Mary McCarty Dyslexia Therapist mmccarty@lufkinisd.org
  Alys Ray Dyslexia Coordinator aray@lufkinisd.org
Math 101
  Gina Green Math Recovery ggreen@lufkinisd.org
  Crystal Garcia Math Recovery cgarcia@lufkinisd.org
Electives
  Jessica Chaney Art jchaney@lufkinisd.org
  Sylvia Hayes Art ssalas@lufkinisd.org
  Mary Stewart Art mstewart@lufkinisd.org
  Teresa Ragland Theater Arts tragland@lufkinisd.org
  Caitlin Turner Band cdturnr@lufkinisd.org
  Tommy Smith Band tsmith@lufkinisd.org
  Kristen Rigsby Band krigsby@lufkinisd.org
  Jer'e Johnson Choir ljjohnson@lufkinisd.org
  Career/Technology   
  Elizabeth Anders Skills/Careers eanders@lufkinisd.org
  Amy Bennett Careers/Yearbook amybennett@lufkinisd.org
  Jolene Leedy Careers/Touch Systems jleedy@lufkinisd.org
  Wendy Puente Careers/Touch Systems wpuente@lufkinisd.org
Physical Education and Athletics
  Kristen Belshaw Girls' Head Coach kbelshaw@lufkinisd.org
  Chaun Williams Girls PE chauntandrawilliams@lufkinisd.org
  Ashley Tullos Girls PE atullos@lufkinisd.org
  Danielle Holsomback Girls PE/Health dholsomback@lufkinisd.org
  Karen Crumpton Girls PE/Tennis klcrumpton@lufkinisd.org
  Casey Adams Dance/LMS Cheer cadams@lufkinisd.org
  Chuck Murphy Boys' Head Coach cmurphy@lufkinisd.org
  Damian Perkins Boys PE dperkins@lufkinisd.org
  John Tatum Boys PE jtatum@lufkinisd.org
  Harold Scroggins Boys PE hscrogg@lufkinisd.org
  Chris Doggett Boys PE/ Health cjdoggett@lufkinisd.org
  Steve Cunigan Boys PE/ Health slcunigan@lufkinisd.org
LMS Support Staff
  Betty Williams Principal's Secretary bjwilliams@lufkinisd.org
  Carmen Barrera Receptionist cbarrera@lufkinisd.org
  Araceli Garcia 6th Grade Secretary arevia@lufkinisd.org
  Becky Howard 7th Grade Secretary bhoward@lufkinisd.org
  Wanda Pereira 8th Grade Secretary wpereira@lufkinisd.org
  Angie Garrett Sp.Ed. Secretary agarrett@lufkinisd.org
  Belinda Gomez Curriculum Secretary bgomez@lufkinisd.org
  Debbie Lognion Registrar dlognion@lufkinisd.org
  Lisa Martin Attendance lmartin@lufkinisd.org
  Tracey Jackson Nurse  
   Nurse  
  Shana Rogers Math 101 Aide srogers@lufkinisd.org
  Maria Chavez Math 101 Aide mariachavez@lufkinisd.org
  Tamisha Smiley Comp. Ed. Aide tesmiley@lufkinisd.org
  Kenneth Clark Comp. Ed. Aide kclark@lufkinisd.org
  Aide Garcia ESL Aide agarcia@lufkinisd.org
  Jonas Martinez ESL Aide jonasmartinez@lufkinisd.org
  Cherica Russaw Resource Aide  
  Barbara Criner Resource Aide bcriner@lufkinisd.org
  Mary Ann Thompson CMC Aide mathompson@lufkinisd.org
  Angela Rhodes CMC Aide arhodes@lufkinisd.org
  Deidra Lewis Special Ed. Aide dlewis@lufkinisd.org
  Janice Lewis Special Ed. Aide jmlewis@lufkinisd.org
  Sharon Grimes Special Ed. Aide sgrimes@lufkinisd.org
  Kameshia Nobles Special Ed. Aide knobles@lufkinisd.org
  Janice Lewis Special Ed. Aide JMLEWIS@lufkinisd.org
  Connie Wilson Special Ed. Aide clwilson@lufkinisd.org
  Darvin Horton Special Ed. Aide DRHORTON@lufkinisd.org
  Michael Newcomb Special Ed. Aide mnewcomb@lufkinisd.org
  LaShonda Henderson Special Ed Aide lhenderson@lufkinisd.org
  Deborah Worthen ISS dworthen@lufkinisd.org
  Jeff Rodgers ISS jrodgers@lufkinisd.org
  Rose Castillo Cafeteria Manager rcastillo@lufkinisd.org
  Norma Ramos Head Custodian nramos@lufkinisd.org
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management